Loading Broadcasts

Escape From TV w/ Oswin

Feb 6, 2020

Electronic Electronic Experimental Experimental Jazz Jazz New Age New Age

Music selected by Oswin, recorded somewhere in Gent.


Slap – Blue Lunch
Monica Rypma – Haunted
Craig Kupka – Modern Dance Technique Environments
Beequeen – (The Long and Metaphysical Journey Into) Ownliness
Aquarius B – Saz Nicotine
Bobby Humphrey – Chicago Damn
A.C. Marias – Some Thing
Bourbonese Qualk – Idiot Pain
Normil Hawaiians – Azapo (Azanian People Organization)
Shiny Two Shiny – Concentration
Stephen Barbery – Camera Obscura
Argo – Discophonia A1
Sven Libaek – Solar Flares

Escape From TV

When asked for a show description Oswin just sent over this: “Escape From TV is a monthly one hour show reflecting the music I enjoy at the moment.”

Not a man for many words Oswin rather lets the music do the talking. Fair enough – not much to add from our end. Kick back and enjoy the monthly selection by one of the promising young guns around at the moment.

Monthly, 1st Thursday, 7-8pm (CET)

More Episodes

Newsletter to your inbox? Sign up below.