September 11, 2018

a-Musik Radio

  • Carl Stone
  • Frank Dommert
  • Wolfgang Brauneis


Monopoly Child Star Searches – Tangerine Taxi (Make Mine, Macaw LP / Discrepant)
Manos Tsangaris – Drüm 1 (Elephant’s Easy Moonwalk Through The Night) (Elephant’s Easy Moonwalk Through The Night 12“ / Nonplace)
Konrad Kraft – Arc 4 (Arctica LP/CD / TAL)
Mike Cooper – La’ap Blues (Tropical Gothic LP / Discrepant)
Umeko Ando – Iyomante Upopo (Ihunke 2LP / Pingipung)
Ben Patterson – The Three Required Musics (The Lost Tape & The Three Required Musics LP / Edition Telemark)
The Cryin’ Shames – Please Stay (Joe Meek, The Emotional, Cosmic & Occult World of Joe Meek LP / Mississippi Records)
Midori Takada & Lafawndah – Le Renard Bleu (Le Renard Bleu 12“ / !K7)
Le Fruit Vert – La Castiglione (Passiflore LP / Them There Records)
Yximalloo – Gross National Welfare (The Best of Yximalloo LP / Sakura Wrechords)
Don’t DJ – Repercussion (All Love Affairs Fail But They Never End 2×12“ / Berceuse Heroique)
hans w. koch – stele fuer n.o. (für großes orchester / for large orchestra) (the O. theorem LP / Edition Telemark)
Hey-O-Hansen – Die Sonn Und Der Mond (7inch Edit) (Die Sonn Und Der Mond 7“ / Pingipung)

A-Musik Radio

a-Musik is a Cologne based record label for experimental music, a record distributor and a music store. Every month Wolfgang Brauneis - host of the show and one of the persons behind the counter - fills an hour with his favourite new arrivals serving as a small guidance help for everyone interested out there.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.