December 1, 2019

a-Musik Radio

  • Wolfgang Brauneis


Konrad Kraft – Oval 2 (Oval LP / Auf Abwegen)
O Yuki Conjugate – Forgotten Summer (Sleepwalker CD / Auf Abwegen)
Roy Montgomery – Twilight Conversation (Scenes from the South Island 2LP / Yellow Electric)
MME dUO – Cut Cut (awholerunboom 2LP / makiphon)
Anthony Moore – Mu Na H Uile Ni A Shaoileas (Pieces from the Cloudland Ballroom LP / Wah Wah Records)
Robert Ashley – Automatic Writing (Automatic Writing LP / Lovely Music)
Star Searchers – Blue-Green Algae Shadings (Avatar Blue 2CD / Pacific City Sound Visions)
Mohammad Reza Mortazavi – Exploring (Ritme Jaavdanegi LP / Latency)
Seefeel – Starethrough (Peel Session 12“ / Warp)
Brannten Schnüre – Wann kommst du geschneit? (Durch Unser Zugedecktes Tal LP / Youdonthavetocallitmusic)

A-Musik Radio

a-Musik is a Cologne based record label for experimental music, a record distributor and a music store. Every month Wolfgang Brauneis - host of the show and one of the persons behind the counter - fills an hour with his favourite new arrivals serving as a small guidance help for everyone interested out there.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.