May 9, 2022

Circus of Values

  • Gora Sou


More Eaze – uninvited (feat. Lucy Liyou) (OOH-sounds)
Chief Keef – Ice Cream Man (Glo Gang)
Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist – Scottie Beam (feat. Rick Ross) (ESGN)
Vince Staples – Magic (UMG Recordings)
2 Low Key – On That Devil Shit (L.A. Club Resource)
Pusha T – Numbers On The Boards (G.O.O.D. Music)
Curren$y & The Alchemist – No Yeast (feat. Boldy James) (Jet Life Recordings)
Westside Gunn – Forest Lawn (feat. 2 Chainz & Armani Caesar) (Griselda)
Danny Brown – Pneumonia (Warp Records)
Project Pat – Break Da Law 2001 (feat. Three 6 Mafia) (Hypnotize Minds Productions)
Missy Elliot – All N My Grill (feat. Big Boi) (Elektra)
Jawnino – It’s Cold Out (self-released)
Earl Sweatshirt – Tabula Rasa (feat. Armand Hammer) (Tan Cressida)
Kanye West – Devil In A New Dress (feat. Rick Ross) (Roc-A-Fella Records)
Mach-Hommy – No Blood No Sweat (Griselda)
Jay Electronica – A.P.I.D.T.A (Roc Nation)
Frank Sinatra Jr. – Black Night (Numero Group)

Circus Of Values

Every second Monday of the month your host Gora Sou, along with occasional guests, will bring you a selection of colorful and adventurous music from across the spectrum.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.