September 13, 2021

Circus Of Values

  • Gora Sou
  • P.A. Hülsenbeck
  • Sin Maldita


Kevin McCormick & David Horridge – Glass Dreams (Smiling C)
d’Eon – Poplar (Hausu Mountain)
Detente – I Pass By (Slagwerk)
Inwoo Jung – Mr Whiting (76666)
$ega & The Rainbow Streets – 台湾ナイトマーケット (Noumenal Loom)
RXM Reality – My Friend, Molly (Hausu Mountain)
Madd Spider – Hot Water (Chrome)
Brin & Josiah Steinbrick – i feel / new look (Full Bloom)
M. Sage – harbor Drive (Geographic North)
Eyeliner – Invisible Mask (Orange Milk Records)
Yab ; yvanko – Hydré (OOH-sounds)
Claire Rousay & More Eaze – 21 Cents Flat and Yearning (Ecstatic)
M – Eraserfeet (Unguarded)
Sin Maldita – Ruin (Unguarded)
Aeondelit – Crystal Flowers (upcoming Unguarded)
BORA – Vein Armor (upcoming Unguarded)
P.A. Hülsenbeck – Misnomer (upcoming Unguarded)
Arubu Avua – Lava Possível (Unguarded)
Sébastien Forrester – Atourn (upcoming Unguarded)
Petra Hermanova – Liquid of the Eye (Unguarded)
Space Afrika – Honest Labour feat. HforSpirit (Dais)

Circus Of Values

Every second Monday of the month your host Gora Sou, along with occasional guests, will bring you a selection of colorful and adventurous music from across the spectrum.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.