June 13, 2019

dublab Session

  • Gora Sou


Nmesh – 心痛を受け入れます (Dream Catalogue)
Equip – New GAIA (World Map) (Yetee Records)
Foodman – Percussion (Sun Ark)
Michael Beharie and Teddy Rankin-Parker – Paper Tiger (Mondoj)
Akiko Haruna – Hetero (Where To Now?)
1k flowers – Low Life (upcoming)
Hubert Bognermayr & Harald Zuschrader – Eden (Erdenklang)
Seth Graham – Black / Yellow ft. Koeosaeme (Mondoj)
Duval Timothy – Wahala (Carrying Colour)
Montel Palmer – ¡Aye Papi! (Planet Rescue)
Rezzett – Gremlinz (The Trilogy Tapes)
Raquin – En Ung Forræder Bliver Budt Velkommen (Janushoved)
Chinese Wedding Band – Material Girl (Pacific City Sound Visions)
700 Bliss – ring the alarm (Halcyon Veil)
luxxuryproblems – friction, spandex, response (SPA)
KA – You Know It’s About (Iron Works Records)
Triad God – Dill (Presto!?)
Dis Fig – WHY (PTP)
Milan W – Astma (Ekster)
The Caretaker – Misplaced in time (History Always Favours The Winners)
Georgia – Baila Decisions (FTD Records)
Alain Pierre – Het Verhaal Over Kludde (Stroom)
David Edren – Balungan (Social Harmony)
Kareem Lotfy – Chromosome (Quiet Time Tapes)
Negative Gemini – You Weren’t There Anymore (100% Electronica)

Guest Sessions

Broadcasts from various locations in different cities, exploring exciting sonics in true dublab fashion along the way.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.