February 6, 2020

Escape From TV

  • Oswin


Slap – Blue Lunch
Monica Rypma – Haunted
Craig Kupka – Modern Dance Technique Environments
Beequeen – (The Long and Metaphysical Journey Into) Ownliness
Aquarius B – Saz Nicotine
Bobby Humphrey – Chicago Damn
A.C. Marias – Some Thing
Bourbonese Qualk – Idiot Pain
Normil Hawaiians – Azapo (Azanian People Organization)
Shiny Two Shiny – Concentration
Stephen Barbery – Camera Obscura
Argo – Discophonia A1
Sven Libaek – Solar Flares

Escape From TV

When asked for a show description Oswin just sent over this: "Escape From TV is a monthly one hour show reflecting the music I enjoy at the moment."

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.