July 2, 2020

Escape From TV

  • Oswin


Terry Perry – Entrance
Steven Halpern, Georgia Kelly – Apollo’s Lyre
Veetdharm Morgan Fisher – Mount Fuji
Jay Clayton – 7/8 Thing
Brenda Ray – Rahmatullah
Jah Wobble – Beat The Drum
Dollar Brand – Kalahari
Cochius – Indianenmars
Swamp Children – No Sunshine
Ted Stilles – Love is Just A Dream
Zé Eduardo Nazario – Pra Sentir E Contar
Dominik Von Senger – Fronting Twighlight
Shin – Maine Kaha Tha Mat Jao Tum
Goran Bregovic – Koz Na Reci
Cheryle Thompson – Black Night
Jazz Insects – Elephants
Wendy & Bonnie – You Keep Hanging Up On My Mind
Conjunto 3-D – See You In September
Steve Beresford & His Piano Orchestra – I Was There
Gene Sikora – A Song For Mary

Escape From TV

When asked for a show description Oswin just sent over this: "Escape From TV is a monthly one hour show reflecting the music I enjoy at the moment."

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.