October 1, 2020

Escape From TV

  • Oswin


Mythos – Dedicated to Wernher Von Braun
Georgia Kelly & Steven Halpern – Sphynx Energy
Origami Arktika – Tora Iiti
Ocean Fables – Amazonernes Land
Jah Wobble, Ollie Marland, Polly Eltes – East
Yaki Kandru – Cantos De La Danza Del Venado De Los Indigenas Yaqui
Monitor – Mokele-Mbembe
Okay Temiz, Johnny Dyani – Sark Gezintileri
Psychic TV – Lady Maybe
Eurythmics – Monkey, Monkey
Pfad Der Tugend – Einklang
Moral Fibro – Take A Walk In The Sun
Los Deu Larvath – Que Soi Hilh
From the vaults of Marcel
Michael Garrick Septet – Ursula
Dr. Amos Waller – Troubles
Robert Drasnin – Voodoo
Analoid – Désespoir Désespéré
Coti K. – Theros
Los Deu Larvath – L’Aulhèr
Janet Sherborne – Shopping Trolley Music
Systematics – Midnight On Balancing Day
The Love Of C & J „K“
Tuca – Meu Eu
Diane Richards – How Deep Is The Ocean
Rita Moss – Untouched
Psychic TV – Suspicious

Escape From TV

When asked for a show description Oswin just sent over this: "Escape From TV is a monthly one hour show reflecting the music I enjoy at the moment."

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.