June 16, 2022

Fasaan Rec. – Ett Decennium av Musik

  • Golden Ivy
  • Inre Kretsen Grupp
  • Gucci Jehova
  • Prins Emanuel
  • Isak My Brother
  • Börringe Kloster
  • Golden Prinz
  • Golden Jehova


For our last show we wanted to share a part of the mixtape we recorded last year as the label celebrated 10 years called ‘Ett Decennium av Musik’ (A decade of music). The music is unreleased and recorded by the Fasaan Crew, with and without friends from 2011 until 2021.

Unreleased music by Golden Ivy, Prins Emanuel, Inre Kretsen Grupp, Gucci Jehova, Isak My Brother, Börringe Kloster, Golden Prinz and Golden Jehova.