July 2, 2021

Fasaan Rec.



Nadine Byrne – Atlas
Ditto – World Anthem
V.D.B. Joel – Chipland Liquids
Gil Mellé – Mindscape
David Mingyue Liang – Moon Dance
Mick Karn – Land
YL Hooi – Prince S Version
Lexx – Too Hot (Eirwud’s True Rocker Version)
Jen Ericsson – Bay Area
Krikor Kouchian – White Snow
Ray Adams – Allande
Chameleon – Pool
V.D.B. Joel – Wall Street Stress
Happy Meals – May You Be The Mother – May You Be The Son
Prins Emanuel – Girra
Golden Ivy – Jag Rullar
Morgan Buckley – Call Incoming
I Gres – Sweet Steel

Fasaan Rec.

Fasaan Rec. is a Malmö based music imprint, releasing contemporary rhythm based music by both local and international artists alike. Operating since a decade the label is run by Prins Emanuel, Golden Ivy and Inre Kretsen Grupp, who join dublab every third Thursday of the month for an hour of new finds, unreleased goodies and favorite old cuts.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.