Roy Montgomery – London Is Swinging By His Neck
Anti-Clock – Untitled
Elodie Lauten – Revelation
The Gerogerigegege – >(decrescendo) Side B
Armand Lemal – Souffle
Hugh Hopper & Alan Gowen – Waltz For Nobby
Pierre Vassiliu avec Denis Van Hecke – Mange Pas Les Bras
Alain Bellaïche – Sea Fluorescent
Jaco Pastorius – Okonkole Y Trompa
Weather Report – Will
George Duke – North Beach
Chick Corea – Crystal Silence
Ronnie Laws And Pressure – Tidal Wave
Angela Bofill – Under The Moon And Over The Sky
Anansi – Song Of Peace
Max Groove – Essence
Kulpowicz – Song For Mohindar (out to The Conservative!)
Patrick Marcel – Bagnols
Olivier Rogg – Seq
Salvo Nicotra – Fontana

More by

Idle Moments

Every other Saturday dublab sets up shop in the empty King Georg bar in Cologne for a series of live broadcasts, putting an emphasis on all things jazz and beyond.