June 8, 2021

Kabinett der Phantasie – Tête-à-Tête

  • Keshavara


Intro: Santo & Johnny – All My Love
Molly Lewis – The Forgotten
Allessandro Allessondroni – El Gringo
Frank Zappa – Twenty Small Cigars
Basil Kirchin – I Start Counting
The Kinks – I Go To Sleep
The Beach Boys – Lonely Sea
Breton 1
Tidiane Thiam – Djatasoun
Human Race – Human Race
Brainstory- Scissors
Orions Belt – Lotus
Erasmo Carlos – Vida Antiga
King Crimson – I Talk To The Wind
Astral Sounds – Tides
Thierry Durbet – Satieric
Menahan Street Band – Stepping Through Shadow
Natty Reever – Fall
Claudine Longet – Nothing To Lose
Cymande – Changes
Keshavara feat. Wolfgang Frömberg – Ornithology Set Acephale 2020
Ken Nordine – Sepia
Cecilia – Lost Little Thing
Apifera feat. Yonatan – Pulse 420
Lesiman – Messaggio
The Ethics – Lost In A Lonely World
Trjj – Mersh Night Sleep
Electronic System – Sky Lab

Kabinett der Phantasie

Hello world: Welcome to Kabinett der Phantasie! Music to which we bend our limbs in slow motion, smoke meerschaum pipe, drink heavily sweetened mocha and roll our eyes to.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.