Kabinett der Phantasie

  • Keshavara

August 13, 2019 dublab HQ


Intro/Mort Garson – Music To Sooth The Savage Snake Plant
Emerson – Nosey Neighbours
Beatles – Revolution 9
Ken Nordine – Yellow
Jolly Mare – Terrarium
Prince – My Computer
Mori Ra – Kabul
Sun Ra – Interlude
Salami Rose Joe Louis – Octagon Room
Toro Kery Goro – Mory
Ornithology Birdsongs #4 – „The Tui“ (by Guru Niklas)
Linkwood – Hear The Sun
Jura Soundsystem – Pyramids
Khruangbin – Sisters & Brothers
Nite Jewel – what did he say
The Barren Whitfield Soul Savage Arkestra – Love In Outer Space
Crosssection – Over Again

More by

Kabinett der Phantasie

Hello world: Welcome to Kabinett der Phantasie! Music to which we bend our limbs in slow motion, smoke meerschaum pipe, drink heavily sweetened mocha and roll our eyes to.