September 11, 2020

South of North

  • Marathon Man


Michael Karoli – Deluge (The River)
Naffi Sandwich – We Are Willing
New Age Steppers – Misplaced Love
Earl Cunningham – Wait In Vain
Noah House Of Dread – Wicked Kingdom
Tapper Zukie – Simpleton Badness
The Slits – Man Next Door
Windows – Creation Rebel
Thomas Leer – Gulf Stream
Jah Wobble – Fading (excerpt)
Muslimgauze – Trikrit Brotherhood Quarte
Zoe Mc Pherson & Rupert Clervaux – Cercle Vicieux
Minny Pops – Hologram
Haruomi Hosono – Alternative 3
Employee – Escape + Bonus
Trisomie 21 – Shadows Of Time
Luc Van Acker – Frozen Tears
A Blaze Colour – Through With Life
Dome – Rolling Upon My Day
This Heat – Twilight Furniture
Areski – Le Dragon
Leningrad Sandwich – Concrete Dub
Liquid Liquid – Scraper
Stephen Mallinder – Cool Down
Mick Ness – If They Had Missed Me
Degrees Of Freedom – August Is An Angel
James Pants – Cloud Over The Pacific
Alexao Sevśek – Das Edelweiß (trad.)

South of North

South of North is label and radioshow from Amsterdam, run by Marathon Man.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.