August 19, 2020

Stroom – De Jazzband Van Den Duivel

  • ijf Boullet


The Rempis Percussion Quartet – Zoni
Alfa Mist – Breathe
Robin Jones Seven- Oya
Ashley Henry – Dark Honey
Michael Garrick Septet – A Jazz Nativity
Joe Henderson – Black Narcissus
Sade – Mermaid
Oscar Jerome – Where Are Your Branches? (Where Is Your Fruit?)
Chuck Brimley – St. Elmo’s Fire (Instrumental)
Dwight Sills – Silver Moon
Marcus Johnson – 88 Loves To Love
Kenny G – Champagne
Russ Freeman – Jamaican Nigths
Special Occasion – Flyin’ To Santa Barbara
The Wailers – Driftwood
Gabriel Yared – Cargo Voyage
Naoya Matsuoka & His All Stars – Mambo Naoya
Takao Uematsu – White Fire
The New Swing Sextet – My Favorite Things
The Visitors – Naima
H Hunt – Pêche II
Rosie Turton – Orange Moon
Wayne Shorter – Wild Flower
Stanley Clarke – Unexpected Days
René McLean Sextet – Aida
David Snell – Handelian Harp
Angel Bat Dawid – London

Guest Sessions

Broadcasts from various locations in different cities, exploring exciting sonics in true dublab fashion along the way.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.