June 1, 2021

This Must Be The Place – 2 Year Special

  • Savsannah


Julee Cruise – Falling
Liza Dries – Tegenkomer
Nashpaints – Found Myself
Babeheaven – Seabird
CCFX – The One To Wait
Sophia Kennedy – Seventeen
Car Seat Headrest – Can’t Cool Me Down
Molly Burch – Emotion ft. Wild Nothing
Blu DeTiger – Kinda Miss You
Uffie – Pop The Glock
Grace Ives – Icing On The Cake
Ebow – Ebow 400
Alice907 – Bisschen Zeit
Little Simz – Offence
Denise Chaila – Can’t Stop Me Here
NO EXIT TO GREY STREET – Isolation Day 2
Bong Peñera – Sa Dako Pa Roon
Fernanda Abreu – Luxo Pesado (Got To Be Real)
Harlem Gem – More Than You Can Wish
Pop Up! – Flowers
Selda – Yaz Gazeteci Yaz
DJ Lycox – Hábitos
DJ Nigga Fox – Talanzele
NÍDIA – Capacidades
Mina – Boing ft. Nane
Anunaku – Stargate
Sofia Kourtesis – La Perla
Eris Drew – Transcendental Access Point
Kareem Ali – The Great Beyond
DJ Metatron – Love With U Is Real

This Must Be The Place

Grab Savsannah’s hand as she takes you on a journey through her music world - a welcoming space where the audience can escape to a place filled with everyday moods and an array of emotions.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.