This Must Be The Place – Dear 2020, Ciao For Now

  • Savsannah

December 15, 2020 dublab HQ


Headie One – Judge Me (Interlude ) ft. FKA Twigs
Mac Miller – Good News
Yaeji – THESE DAYS 요즘
Gia Margaret – no sleep no dream
Dream_E – DreamSeven
System Olympia – Possible Worlds
Loraine James – Don’t You See It ft. Jonnine
Roza Terenzi – Spiral
Kelly Lee Owens – Wake-Up
Lord Of The Isles – Inheritance ft. Ellen Renton
DJ Metatron – Last Days Of Infinity
Logic1000 – I Won’t Forget
Oneohtrix Point Never – I Don’t Love Me Anymore
Burial – Ghost Hardware
Overmono – Clipper (Another 5 Years)
Lily Allen – Fuck You

More by

This Must Be The Place

Grab Savsannah’s hand as she takes you on a journey through her music world twice a month. Tune in for up and coming artists, silly anecdotes, absolute bangers, and her never-ending inner monologue.