September 1, 2020

This Must Be The Place

  • Savsannah
  • Safe Space Records


Kareem Ali – Interstellar Intro
Kelly Lee Owens – Arpeggi
Aphex Twin – Flim
Temporex – Nice Boys
Lurk Llif3 (Cassie x Oklou & Casey MQ Blend)
Willow – Marceline
Otis Redding – Cigarettes and Coffee
Mark & Suzann Farmer – Dreams
White Noise – Love Without Sound
070 Shake – Microdosing
Uffie – Pop The Glock
Bobby G – Lollipop Girl
Huntleys + Palmers – 6am Romance
Spooky Black – Without You
Dream Nails – Women + Non-Binary People To The Front (Skit)
Dream Nails – Vagina Police
Gigi D’agostino – La Passion

This Must Be The Place

Grab Savsannah’s hand as she takes you on a journey through her music world - a welcoming space where the audience can escape to a place filled with everyday moods and an array of emotions.

dublab promotes curiosity, experimentation, inclusivity, and connection.