This Must Be The Place

  • Savsannah

September 7, 2021 dublab HQ


070 Shake – Don’t Break The Silence
Tirzah – Tectonic
Smerz – Rain
xx.kiddo – Metal Flute V8
Oklou – galore
070 Shake – Guilty Conscience
Frank Ocean – Self Control
Lava La Rue – Magpie
Blood Orange – Family (feat. Janet Mock)
Faye Webster – A Stranger
Clairo – Amoeba
Faye Webster – Jonny (Reprise)
Albertine Sarges – Free Today
Talking Heads – Slippery People
Squid – Paddling
Infant Finches – Lady Fortune
Deerhoof – Fête d’Adieu
Liza Dries – Zomerhit
Porches – Goodbye
TOPS – Party Again
Donna Lewis – I Love You Always Forever
Caroline Polachek – Bunny is a Rider
EASYFUN, Iris – Be Your USA
Endless Fun – DRAMA
SASSY 009 – Blue Racecar
System Olympia – Modern Discoteque
Joy Orbison – swag w/ kav (w/ james massiah & bathe)
Leo – latex skies
Bakey – No Name Groove ft. Kasia
Leo – slumped
Kilig – Honey
Ross From Friends – The Daisy
Kareem Ali – Lesser Speeds
DJ Seinfeld – Walking With Ur Smile
Gia Margaret – body

More by

This Must Be The Place

Grab Savsannah’s hand as she takes you on a journey through her music world - a welcoming space where the audience can escape to a place filled with everyday moods and an array of emotions.